Contact Us

2017 Board Members

 

Venus Brambila, President • (909) 261-1002 • venus@ca.rr.com

Grace Bosquez, Vice President and Scholarship • (951) 279-8904 • gbosquez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Robert Brambila, Fiesta • (951) 314-9450 • robert@ca.rr.com

David Brambila, Parade and Marketing • (714) 502-4316 • davidb@ca.rr.com

Nick Lontajo, Volunteer Coordinator • (714) 618-4500 • nick_lontajo@yahoo.com

Brianna Lontajo, Treasurer • (951) 675-5612 • bgarc021@gmail.com

Hery Perez, Kids Zone • (951) 582-1346 • edperez909@yahoo.com

Regina Medina, Queen Contest • (951) 256-6684 • patis5queenb@yahoo.com

Mando Salazar, Entertainment • (951) 531-6693 • salazarjrarmando@gmail.com

 

 

 

General Information

P.O. Box 1283

Corona, CA 92878-1283

Call (714) 502-4316

Fax: (951) 279-2352  info@coronacincodemayo.net